Grand Haven Master Association, Inc.

Meeting Schedule - 2020

The Board of Directors of the Grand Haven Master Association, Inc. (GHMA) will meet (unless otherwise noted):

When:   2:00 p.m., Friday, January 24, 2020
            2:00 p.m., Friday, February 21, 2020
            2:00 p.m., Friday, March 20, 2020
            2:00 p.m., Friday, April 17, 2020
            2:00 p.m., Friday, May 22, 2020
            2:00 p.m., Friday, June 19, 2020
            2:00 p.m., Friday, July 24, 2020
            2:00 p.m., Friday, August 21, 2020
            2:00 p.m., Friday, September 18, 2020
            2:00 p.m., Friday, October 23, 2020
            2:00 p.m., Friday, November 20, 2020
            2:00 p.m., Friday, December 18, 2020

Where:  Creekside Amenities Center in Grand Haven located at:
                -  2 North Village Parkway, Palm Coast, Florida