Grand Haven Master Association, Inc.

Meeting Schedule - 2022

The Board of Directors of the Grand Haven Master Association, Inc. (GHMA) will meet (unless otherwise noted):

When:    2:00 p.m., Friday, January 21, 2022
            2:00 p.m., Friday, February 18, 2022
            2:00 p.m., Friday, March 18, 2022
            2:00 p.m., Friday, April 22, 2022
            2:00 p.m., Friday, May 20, 2022
            2:00 p.m., Friday, June 17, 2022
            2:00 p.m., Friday, July 22, 2022
            2:00 p.m., Friday, August 19, 2022
            2:00 p.m., Friday, September 23, 2022
            2:00 p.m., Friday, October 21, 2022
            2:00 p.m., Friday, November 18, 2022
            2:00 p.m., Friday, December 16, 2022

Where:  Creekside Amenities Center in Grand Haven located at:
                -  2 North Village Parkway, Palm Coast, Florida