Grand Haven Master Association, Inc.

NCADC Meeting Schedule - 2019

The New Construction Architectural Design Committee (NCADC) currently meets at 8:00 am at the Creekside Amenities Center. Meetings are open to all Grand Haven residents.

8:00 a.m. Wednesday, January 8, 2020
8:00 a.m. Wednesday, January 22, 2020

8:00 a.m. Wednesday, February 5, 2020
8:00 a.m. Wednesday, February 19, 2020

8:00 a.m. Wednesday, March 4, 2020
8:00 a.m. Wednesday, March 18, 2020

8:00 a.m. Wednesday, April 1, 2020
8:00 a.m. Wednesday, April 15, 2020

8:00 a.m. Wednesday, May 6, 2020
8:00 a.m. Wednesday, May 20, 2020

8:00 a.m. Wednesday, June 3, 2020
8:00 a.m. Wednesday, June 17, 2020

8:00 a.m. Wednesday, July 1, 2020
8:00 a.m. Wednesday, July 15, 2020

8:00 a.m. Wednesday, August 5, 2020
8:00 a.m. Wednesday, August 19, 2020

8:00 a.m. Wednesday, September 2, 2020
8:00 a.m. Wednesday, September 16, 2020

8:00 a.m. Wednesday, October 7, 2020
8:00 a.m. Wednesday, October 21, 2020

8:00 a.m. Wednesday, November 4, 2020
8:00 a.m. Wednesday, November 18, 2020

8:00 a.m. Wednesday, December 2, 2020
8:00 a.m. Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Meeting dates and times are subject to change as building volume and owner submittals dictate.