Grand Haven Master Association, Inc.

Meeting Schedule - 2018

The Board of Directors of the Grand Haven Master Association, Inc. (GHMA) will meet (unless otherwise noted):

When:   2:00 p.m., Friday, January 18, 2019
            2:00 p.m., Friday, February 15, 2019
            2:00 p.m., Friday, March 22, 2019
            2:00 p.m., Friday, April 26, 2019
            2:00 p.m., Friday, May 24, 2019
            2:00 p.m., Friday, June 21, 2019
            2:00 p.m., Friday, July 19, 2019
            2:00 p.m., Friday, August 23, 2019
            2:00 p.m., Friday, September 20, 2019
            2:00 p.m., Friday, October 18, 2019
            2:00 p.m., Friday, November 22, 2019
            2:00 p.m., Friday, December 20, 2019

Where:  Creekside Amenities Center in Grand Haven located at:
                -  2 North Village Parkway, Palm Coast, Florida